Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Grant

Benjamin Grant

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Grant
"Callie was a great help 💪🏽 She’s the best"
Profile photo of Forrest Yerby

Forrest Yerby

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Yerby
"Fine Folks that honestly take the time to know their clients."
Profile photo of Diandre Watford

Diandre Watford

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diandre Watford
"Callie was able to reduce and maintain my bill. I was really considering switching companies. I definitely appreciate how she followed up. That’s EXCELLENT customer service in my opinion. Ask for her if you ever need quality service. 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Bee Stang

Bee Stang

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bee Stang
"Went to everquote to get another quote on insurance, then I got a text from a lady named Milan that sent me a text saying that she had a quote for me for 103.79 after I requested from everquote a quote for two vehicles a 98 Dodge Ram pickup and a 2006 Honda Accord EX one of the rear models four-door sedan with a 6-speed manual transmission, I thought that was a great deal so I called her right back and talk to her, and she said yeah I can do this deal for you right now and I said well I like it but if I'm not mistaken my insurance is fixing it and if I do it now then they probably will penalize me and I'll end up having to pay twice and he said well I understand I said well let me call you back or you can call me back she said she'll call me back and ask me what date I said the 15th, later I learned that the reason I wasn't seeing it on my bill for the insurance is because my credit card turned it down because it wouldn't consistent charge and there's been so much Riff Raff going on with Capital One. Anyway she said well you know what I can give you a better price than that for $95.79 and I said wow that's a good price and I said do you want to talk to me about all this she said well I did yesterday but I guess I could do it again and she said well let me double check she went through there and she double checks it yeah that's what it is I said you sure and she said yeah I said well what is it for because I wanted her to talk to me about this thing she was fixing to call me into doing a $95.79 purchase on liability on that $98 Dodge Ram pickup she knew what I needed that's reported to her for the quote from everquote, I said what are you talking about are you talking about for one vehicle she said yes and I said yeah well what is the cover she said liability only I said why are you trying to scam me and I hung up and now I'm doing this review after I thought about it a while she shouldn't get away with this her name was Milan but you know what I don't believe that they will fire her because if she does that type of practice in this business then she does it to a lot of people she was trying to swipe me from another company that I'm only paying 145 a month for two vehicles full coverage on one and liability with uninsured motorist on the other which is only cost me $10 for the extra vehicle. She should be ashamed you know she has to stand before God too and doing something dirty like that I'm sure she will there's no telling how many people she has screwed giving me what they call a dumb quote or a dirty quote or whatever they call it. Don't trust these people they're dishonest and they will scam you🤬 I did screenshots I have a screenshot of it for the text you sent me for $103 if I can find a place to put it on here I'm going to place it there"
Profile photo of Tiffany Moore

Tiffany Moore

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Moore
"Great! I am new to State Farm and all I can say is the changeover has been easy. I enjoyed the friendly personnel and the rate was drastically different than the company I had for the last 22 yrs."
Profile photo of Stacey Copeland

Stacey Copeland

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Copeland
"Customer service was just excellent all around"
Profile photo of Brandi Nicole

Brandi Nicole

November 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brandi Nicole
"Great service when trying to get the sale but doesn’t own up to his mistakes. He removed an item on my quote at the last minute and it resulted in me not having rental car coverage, something I never authorized him to do. We all make mistakes but when you can’t own up to them I can no longer do business with you. Don’t be fooled by his friendly veneer. Go elsewhere to an agent who has integrity. I know I will."
Profile photo of Alex O'Neil

Alex O'Neil

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex O'Neil
"Terrence McKnight: Honest, an excellent listener who intuitively works to give you the best coverage at the lowest cost. And who, today, doesn't need it? Professional, personable, and highly adept. I have never experienced anyone who follows up with “good news” so quickly. Dr. McKnight is a person for all people. Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Johnny Wyatt

Johnny Wyatt

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Wyatt
"Dr. T .Mcknight is professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. We felt comfortable discussing insurance plans and other personal matters with him…He was kind, forthcoming and respectful… He cares about his clients…He runs a great office/ team. I highly recommend Dr. McKnight’s State Farm office…for you and your family’s insurance packages: life, car, home, business .. etc! 😄👍🏾"
Profile photo of Cynthia Harris (CLJHarris)

Cynthia Harris (CLJHarris)

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Harris (CLJHarris)
"Excellent service and reasonable rates. Mr. McKnight is very professional and provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Aja

Aja

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aja
"I had the pleasure of working with Bacari Harris at State Farm Insurance, and I couldn't be more impressed. Bacari made the process of setting up my car insurance a breeze. His knowledge and expertise in the field were evident, as he carefully explained all my coverage options and helped me choose the best plan for my needs. What truly sets Bacari apart is his dedication to customer satisfaction. Not only did he provide me with a competitive rate for my car insurance, but he also went the extra mile to ensure I had a comprehensive understanding of my policy. This level of transparency and commitment to his clients is truly commendable. Since that initial interaction, I have also added my renters insurance to my policy with Bacari, and the experience was equally exceptional. He took the time to assess my specific needs as a renter and tailored a policy that provided me with the right protection. I wholeheartedly recommend Bacari Harris to anyone in need of insurance services. His professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine concern for his clients' well-being make him a standout insurance agent. Bacari has earned my trust, and I'm confident he will do the same for anyone seeking top-notch insurance solutions. Thank you, Bacari, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Shaun Butcher

Shaun Butcher

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Butcher
"Torrence is alway friendly and very responsive!! Great to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Adelina Bastrikova

Adelina Bastrikova

September 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Adelina Bastrikova
"Rude and unprofessional."
Profile photo of Paula Branson

Paula Branson

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Branson
"I am moving from Massachusetts to Georgia and Torrence made the process of my insurance needs so easy! I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jeff Mabry

Jeff Mabry

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mabry
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Torrence McKnight-State Farm Insurance , and I must say, his commitment to providing outstanding insurance services truly impressed me. From comprehensive coverage options to exceptional customer support, State Farm Insurance Company has proven to be a reliable and trustworthy partner in safeguarding my assets and offering peace of mind. Allow me to share my experience and explain why I highly recommend State Farm Insurance Company. One aspect that truly stood out to me was State Farm Insurance Company's competitive pricing. Despite offering top-notch coverage, their premiums were remarkably affordable. They take into account various factors, such as individual circumstances and risk assessment, to provide fair and transparent pricing. Additionally, they offer discounts and incentives to further enhance affordability, making them an excellent choice for budget-conscious customers. Exceptional Customer Support: Torrence, excels in providing outstanding customer support .Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional service that goes above and beyond to assist clients throughout the entire insurance process."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Faulkner

Jacqueline Faulkner

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Faulkner
"If you are looking for a professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and dedicated agent, contact Torrence McKnight - State Farm Agency!! We are so pleased with his service, as he serves as our sole provider for home, automobiles, and life insurance. As we purchased a new home last year and needed the insurance quote to provide our lender, even they were in awe of how expedient they were and said it never happens that quickly in the industry. I explained to them that the level of service received from Torrence and his business has always been unparalleled! Don’t hesitate to contact him!"
Profile photo of Jim Leahy

Jim Leahy

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Leahy
"I have been with State Farm for many years. The Torrance McKnight agency has been a great help in always providing great service, the prices are very reasonable, and they are always ready to help. Bacari Harris is a valuable asset to State Farm, and to my wife and I. He is professional, knowledgeable, dependable and personable. We just purchased a life insurance policy, and he did an excellent job in helping us choose the policy, and in getting the policy issued. Another company may say you are in good hands with them, but we know we are in good hands with Bacari and the Torrence McKnight agency.."
Profile photo of Hey Hey

Hey Hey

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hey Hey
"Bacari is so very professional, knowledgeable, intelligent, and provides upstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Bashera Hadi

Bashera Hadi

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bashera Hadi
"Buying a new home can be challenging, Torrence made this part of it extremely easy! He was informative beyond just the insurance, he even took the time to tell me about my new neighborhood and schools!!! Invaluable! Looking for an agent? Don’t hesitate to go with Torrence /State Farm."
Profile photo of Priya Bhatt

Priya Bhatt

May 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Priya Bhatt
"Great agent, poor company. I was dropped after 2 claims (over 2 years) and one was damage that happened while I was shopping- not even in the car. Cheap af after I pay so much money to them every month but that's how insurance is I guess"
Profile photo of Marc Joseph

Marc Joseph

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Joseph
"The McKnight organization, were very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable about insurance. They knew exactly what i needed for coverage. Thank you to Mr. T. McKnight and staff."
Profile photo of Christopher Cammack

Christopher Cammack

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cammack
"I am not a simple insurance customer. Three older boys, multiple businesses, and properties. Yet, no matter what I throw at Torrence, he and his team handles it quickly and with a smile. They are very good at what they do. I give Torrence all the stars."
Profile photo of Tony Pressley

Tony Pressley

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Pressley
"Professional, yet down to earth. Great staff also."
Profile photo of Lucille Williams

Lucille Williams

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucille Williams
"I have no comment at this time."
Profile photo of Ashley Harris

Ashley Harris

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Harris
"Great, professional service. I purchased a policy and it was a smooth transaction. Highly recommended this company."