Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Torrence McKnight

State Farm® Insurance Agent Torrence McKnight

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Pressley

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, yet down to earth. Great staff also."

Lucille Williams

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have no comment at this time."

Ashley Harris

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, professional service. I purchased a policy and it was a smooth transaction. Highly recommended this company."

Willie Wartham

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. McKnight is very professional and helpful. If it can be fixed he can fix it"

Dwaun Warmack

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. McKnight was extremely helpful to me and my family. His professionalism and knowledge of products was spectacular. We remain very pleased with the customer service and happy that we moved our entire insurance portfolio to State Farm."

ityogirl Cymalia_

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Torrence was very helpful and professional. I’m so grateful that he was able to assist me in getting some auto insurance. Thank you for your service."

jubba hut

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Torrence did an excellent job setting me up with renters insurance! Highly recommend."

daisha williams

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nakib was able to get my rates low for my auto insurance and health insurance. Thank you so much and I’ll be sure to send my friends and family over soon!"

Skyy Harris

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nakib went & above and beyond to help me find the best plan for me I’m leaving a happy customer!"

Chantelle Smith

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use to think State Farm had extreme high rates for my insurance needs. After talking with Nakib today, I'm impressed. He helped me secure not only a policy with better rates and coverage but also a peace/ease of mind. His customer service was amazing, definitely a 20/10. Thanks Nakib, I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Audrey Ingram

Audrey Ingram

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nakib was very helpful in finding me the best deal; I now have both car and renters insurance for less than I was paying for just car insurance with another company. I’m very satisfied."

Betty Woods

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I was looking for insurance on line I came across Torrence McKnight but I got other insurance then he reach out to me again, and he was so knowledge about the policy and really looking out for me to with pricing of the policy so I decided to go with state farm and I am glad I did. Thank you Torrence McKnight."

Adelina Bastrikova

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Nakib he was so professional and helpful with getting me a super awesome quote! 100% satisfied"

Violetta Zayats

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nakib was great! He went above and beyond to find me the best auto insurance coverage for a best price. He was very informative and thorough when explaining my coverage. Over all it was a very pleasant experience."

Corey Cappetta

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Team and staff are awesome. Brandon was super helpful and got me a Life Insurance rate that was affordable. 10/10 would recommend this agency to anyone looking to have a good relationship with their agent."

Larry Campbell

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Torrence completed a complete analysis of my coverage and showed me where I had gaps in coverage and coverage that was not right for my needs. True professional with integrity."

Priya Bhatt

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"An extremely helpful and patient agent, highly recommend!"

Dwight Barker

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Torrence and his staff are amazing! He truly cares about his clients and we are extremely happy that he is our agent."

Snowflake

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Torrence as very helpful and responsive to my questions. He was very instrumental in guiding me through the process, since I was relocating from out of state."

Ed Younis

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Torrence answered his phone quickly and was incredibly helpful. As a first time home buyer and cross state mover, he took the time to go over everything with me and answered all my questions in perfect detail. He is obviously very informed and provided me with reasonable quotes. I am looking forward to continuing my business with him."