Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia McKinney

Alicia McKinney

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia McKinney
"Best experience I’ve had thus far dealing with an insurance company. Mylon my agent was swift and was able to get me exceptional coverage for a great rate. I would not hesitate to recommend her to everyone in need of a great policy."
Profile photo of Keith Bishop

Keith Bishop

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Bishop
"Excellent experience with Torrence and Callie. Fast and responsive with competitive rates. Highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Shanay Taylor

Shanay Taylor

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanay Taylor
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Mylon got me a great deal, definitely recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Josmin Tureaud

Josmin Tureaud

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josmin Tureaud
"Torrence responded quickly and assist me with great personal help! They also have good reasonable prices on life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Elice White Allison

Elice White Allison

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elice White Allison
"I never thought I could afford State Farm but Callie found a great price for us on both auto and home. Surprisingly quite a bit less than what we we’re currently paying with another agency. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Percy Lassiter

Percy Lassiter

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Percy Lassiter
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Ms. Mylon Randolph at State Farm Car Insurance over the phone, and I must say that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment she answered the call, I was greeted with a warm and friendly demeanor that immediately put me at ease. Ms. Randolph's professionalism and knowledge of the insurance industry were truly impressive. She took the time to listen attentively to my specific needs and concerns, providing expert guidance and clear explanations every step of the way. Her patience and dedication to ensuring that I fully understood my policy options left a lasting impression on me. What stood out the most during our phone conversation was Ms. Randolph's genuine care and commitment to helping me find the best insurance coverage for my vehicles.She went above and beyond to explore different options, answer all my questions thoroughly, and ultimately tailor a policy that met my needs perfectly. I cannot thank Ms. Randolph enough for her outstanding customer service and personalized approach to car insurance. Her professionalism, expertise, and genuine desire to assist her clients make her an invaluable asset to State Farm. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of reliable and trustworthy car insurance services. Sincerely, Percy Lassiter"
Profile photo of Ashley Money

Ashley Money

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Money
"Customer service was excellent"
Profile photo of Nich Mbaezue

Nich Mbaezue

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nich Mbaezue
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Rico Douglas

Rico Douglas

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rico Douglas
"It was a very professional upstanding job and I really appreciate it at the last minute in the clutch you came through for me much love!!"
Profile photo of Mesher Brewton-Dawson

Mesher Brewton-Dawson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mesher Brewton-Dawson
"Contacting State Farm was a great decision!!!!!! I want to say a big thank you to Mylon. She was extremely patient with me as well as thorough as she explained to me exactly what they could offer by way of home and auto bundles. She was very responsive and kept in contact with me on a daily basis to make sure that the companies that I was leaving had updated everything and properly refunded me. Give them a call for a quote today!!!!! You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Tee Jr

Tee Jr

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Jr
"The agent that serviced me was fantastic!!! She was kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Danielle Williams

Danielle Williams

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Williams
"Callie did an amazing job today! I have been having a multitude of issues, whether it be the only service or simply paying the bill. She was able to solve these problems within minutes and it was greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Denise Camargo

Denise Camargo

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Camargo
"Ms. Mylon Randolph guided me through every step with professionalism and care. She took the time to explain insurance terms in a way that was easy for me to understand. She was always available to answer my questions and address my concerns, which gave me peace of mind during a stressful time. I am grateful for her dedication and support. She has patience of angels, not all people will sit with you and have the patience and positivity like she does."
Profile photo of Benjamin Grant

Benjamin Grant

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Grant
"Callie was a great help 💪🏽 She’s the best"
Profile photo of Forrest Yerby

Forrest Yerby

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Yerby
"Fine Folks that honestly take the time to know their clients."
Profile photo of Diandre Watford

Diandre Watford

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diandre Watford
"Callie was able to reduce and maintain my bill. I was really considering switching companies. I definitely appreciate how she followed up. That’s EXCELLENT customer service in my opinion. Ask for her if you ever need quality service. 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Bee Stang

Bee Stang

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bee Stang
"Went to everquote to get another quote on insurance, then I got a text from a lady named Milan that sent me a text saying that she had a quote for me for 103.79 after I requested from everquote a quote for two vehicles a 98 Dodge Ram pickup and a 2006 Honda Accord EX one of the rear models four-door sedan with a 6-speed manual transmission, I thought that was a great deal so I called her right back and talk to her, and she said yeah I can do this deal for you right now and I said well I like it but if I'm not mistaken my insurance is fixing it and if I do it now then they probably will penalize me and I'll end up having to pay twice and he said well I understand I said well let me call you back or you can call me back she said she'll call me back and ask me what date I said the 15th, later I learned that the reason I wasn't seeing it on my bill for the insurance is because my credit card turned it down because it wouldn't consistent charge and there's been so much Riff Raff going on with Capital One. Anyway she said well you know what I can give you a better price than that for $95.79 and I said wow that's a good price and I said do you want to talk to me about all this she said well I did yesterday but I guess I could do it again and she said well let me double check she went through there and she double checks it yeah that's what it is I said you sure and she said yeah I said well what is it for because I wanted her to talk to me about this thing she was fixing to call me into doing a $95.79 purchase on liability on that $98 Dodge Ram pickup she knew what I needed that's reported to her for the quote from everquote, I said what are you talking about are you talking about for one vehicle she said yes and I said yeah well what is the cover she said liability only I said why are you trying to scam me and I hung up and now I'm doing this review after I thought about it a while she shouldn't get away with this her name was Milan but you know what I don't believe that they will fire her because if she does that type of practice in this business then she does it to a lot of people she was trying to swipe me from another company that I'm only paying 145 a month for two vehicles full coverage on one and liability with uninsured motorist on the other which is only cost me $10 for the extra vehicle. She should be ashamed you know she has to stand before God too and doing something dirty like that I'm sure she will there's no telling how many people she has screwed giving me what they call a dumb quote or a dirty quote or whatever they call it. Don't trust these people they're dishonest and they will scam you🤬 I did screenshots I have a screenshot of it for the text you sent me for $103 if I can find a place to put it on here I'm going to place it there"
Profile photo of Tiffany Moore

Tiffany Moore

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Moore
"Great! I am new to State Farm and all I can say is the changeover has been easy. I enjoyed the friendly personnel and the rate was drastically different than the company I had for the last 22 yrs."
Profile photo of Stacey Copeland

Stacey Copeland

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Copeland
"Customer service was just excellent all around"
Profile photo of Brandi Nicole

Brandi Nicole

November 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brandi Nicole
"Great service when trying to get the sale but doesn’t own up to his mistakes. He removed an item on my quote at the last minute and it resulted in me not having rental car coverage, something I never authorized him to do. We all make mistakes but when you can’t own up to them I can no longer do business with you. Don’t be fooled by his friendly veneer. Go elsewhere to an agent who has integrity. I know I will."
Profile photo of Alex O'Neil

Alex O'Neil

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex O'Neil
"Terrence McKnight: Honest, an excellent listener who intuitively works to give you the best coverage at the lowest cost. And who, today, doesn't need it? Professional, personable, and highly adept. I have never experienced anyone who follows up with “good news” so quickly. Dr. McKnight is a person for all people. Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Johnny Wyatt

Johnny Wyatt

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Wyatt
"Dr. T .Mcknight is professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. We felt comfortable discussing insurance plans and other personal matters with him…He was kind, forthcoming and respectful… He cares about his clients…He runs a great office/ team. I highly recommend Dr. McKnight’s State Farm office…for you and your family’s insurance packages: life, car, home, business .. etc! 😄👍🏾"
Profile photo of Cynthia Harris (CLJHarris)

Cynthia Harris (CLJHarris)

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Harris (CLJHarris)
"Excellent service and reasonable rates. Mr. McKnight is very professional and provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Aja

Aja

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aja
"I had the pleasure of working with Bacari Harris at State Farm Insurance, and I couldn't be more impressed. Bacari made the process of setting up my car insurance a breeze. His knowledge and expertise in the field were evident, as he carefully explained all my coverage options and helped me choose the best plan for my needs. What truly sets Bacari apart is his dedication to customer satisfaction. Not only did he provide me with a competitive rate for my car insurance, but he also went the extra mile to ensure I had a comprehensive understanding of my policy. This level of transparency and commitment to his clients is truly commendable. Since that initial interaction, I have also added my renters insurance to my policy with Bacari, and the experience was equally exceptional. He took the time to assess my specific needs as a renter and tailored a policy that provided me with the right protection. I wholeheartedly recommend Bacari Harris to anyone in need of insurance services. His professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine concern for his clients' well-being make him a standout insurance agent. Bacari has earned my trust, and I'm confident he will do the same for anyone seeking top-notch insurance solutions. Thank you, Bacari, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Shaun Butcher

Shaun Butcher

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Butcher
"Torrence is alway friendly and very responsive!! Great to work with!!!"